18/6 - 09

Love

Kärlek är inte det lättaste, det är inte lättare när man inte får träffa personen som man verkligen gillar. 


I haven't feldt this in a long time but your voice make me worm inside and I don't know how you feel. I just wanna see you and tell the truth! I can't look at the picture and just know that you are out in this world somewhere whitout me.
I will take my
hand through your hair and smell your perfume that you have on your neek. Just to breath it in and remeber the smell untill next time we see each other. If that ever happends.

It's not easy to write down exact how you fell.
Is'ts love or is's not?
I just wanna know



Mitt hjärta dunkar för dig, jag vill ge dig MIN kärlek <3

xoxo / Hanna Kj

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0